Genmab is an international biotechnology company specializing in the creation and development of differentiated antibody therapeutics for the treatment of cancer.

Dec 11 150x110Genmab's 2017 R&D Update

Genmab will host a 2017 R&D Update on December 11 at 8:00 PM EST (2:00 AM CET / 1:00 AM GMT on December 12). The event will take place in International Ballroom AB, North Tower M2 of the Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center in Atlanta, Georgia. The meeting will include the presentation of daratumumab data presented at the 2017 American Society of Hematology Annual Meeting (December 9-12) as well as a discussion of Genmab's product pipeline, 2017 progress and key goals for 2018. If you would like to attend in person you may register on site or click here to register in advance. The event will also be webcast live and an archive of the webcast will be available here. Click here to join the webcast. This meeting is not an official program of the ASH Annual meeting. 

 

Third Quarter 2017 Financial Results

Genmab published its Third Quarter 2017 financial results and held an investor conference call on November 8. Click here to listen to the archived webcast. Click here to download the results. Click here to download the slide presentation. Click here to download an MP3 file of the call.

Download Library

Access Genmab's financial reports, webcasts, presentations and more from the Download Library